Skip to product information
1 of 2


BE WELL "Hello Sun"

BE WELL "Hello Sun"

Regular price €20,99
Regular price Sale price €20,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hello Sun is Be Well’s stunning followup to the critically acclaimed The Weight And The Cost, and the band does not disappoint. The record is high-energy, melodic hardcore that is infused with emotion and lyrical depth. Frontman and Producer Brian McTernan (Turnstile, Thrice, Hot Water Music) finds emotional catharsis through examination of childhood trauma, depression, and fatherhood while still providing a hopeful light. The band comprises members who have spent their lives playing in Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour.

01. Treadless
02. I Will Leave You With This
03. An Endless Loop
04. Hello Sun
05. Only One Wish
06. In The Shadow Of Who You Thought I Was

Pressing Information:
30x Test Press
100x Black In Electric Blue (End Hits Exclusive)
125x Clear w/ Orange & Blue Splatter + Screenprinted Cover (End Hits Exclusive)
125x White / Blue Moon Phase (End Hits Exclusive)
200x Gold (Coretex Exclusive)
250x Baby Blue
250x Baby Pink (Evil Greed Exclusive)
250x Cyan Blue
250x Yellow
250x Grimace Purple
300x Blue / Clear Galaxy
View full details