Skip to product information
1 of 2

NATHAN GRAY "Rebel Psalms"

NATHAN GRAY "Rebel Psalms"

Regular price €9,99
Regular price €22,99 Sale price €9,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After releasing his third solo album Rebel Songs in late 2021, Nathan Gray presents the new EP "Rebel Psalms" with four new songs taken from the Rebel Songs recording session exclusively out on End Hits Records. The four songs display a calmer counterpart to the more upbeat and politically fueled protest songs on Rebel Songs eventually showing Nathan Gray’s (singer of Boysetsfire) musical versatility. Rebel Psalms was produced by Brian McTernan (Be Well, Battery & producer for Turnstile, Converge, Thrice, Texas is the Reason) at Salad Days Studio with Charlie Walker (Chamberlain, Samiam, New End Original) on drums. 

"Rebel Psalms" is available on vinyl with a screenprinted B-side and is limited to 550 copies with no repress.

01. Ghosts
02. Unhinged
03. Stay
04. My Ascent

Pressing Information:
20x Test Press
100x Orange (End Hits Exclusive)
100x Cyan Blue (End Hits Exclusive)
100x Ultra Clear (End Hits Exclusive)
125x Hot Pink
125x Violet (Indie Store Exclusive)

View full details