BOYSETSFIRE "The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years"

€31,90 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


01. Walk Astray 
02. Requiem 
03. Final Communiqué 
04. The Misery Index 
05. (10) And Counting 
06. Falling Out Theme 
07. Empire 
08. So Long...And Thanks For The Crutches 
09. With Cold Eyes 
10. Deja Coup 
11. Social Register Fanclub 
12. Nostalgic For Guillotines 
13. A Far Cry

Pressing Information:

1st Press
300x Gold 
700x Blue 
1000x Black

2nd Press
500x Light Blue

3rd Press
100x Clear / Yellow w/ Screenprinted Cover (End Hits Exclusive)
25x Clear / Yellow (End Hits Exclusive)
175x YOLK - Blue in Crystal Clear
197x Crystal Clear w/ Blue Splatter