BOYSETSFIRE "20th Anniversary Live In Berlin" Vinyl Box + DVD Box Bundle

€79,90 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Comes with digital download code for all three albums plus 7 acoustic bonus tracks.


"After The Eulogy" Live In Berlin (2x Black Vinyl) 

A1 After The Eulogy 
A2 Rookie 
A3 Pariah Under Glass 
A4 When Rethoric Dies 
A5 Still Waiting For The Punchline 
B1 The Abominations Of Those Virtuos 
B2 Our Time Honored Tradition Of Cannibalism 
B3 (Compassion) As Skull Fragments On The Wall 
B4 My Life In The Knife Trade 
C1 Across Five Years 
C2 Twelve Step Hammer Programm 
C3 Unspoken Request 
C4 The Force Majeure 
D1 Deja Coup 
D2 Release The Dogs 
D3 Until Nothing Remains 
D4 Empire 

"Tomorrow Come Today" Live In Berlin (2x Silver Vinyl) 
A1 Eviction Article 
A2 Last Years Nest 
A3 Full Color Guilt 
A4 Bathorys Sainthood 
A5 Dying On Principle 
B1 Handful Of Redemption 
B2 Release The Dogs 
B3 Foundations To Burn 
B4 Management Vs. Labor 
C1 High Wire Escape Artist 
C2 White Wedding Dress 
C3 On In Five 
C4 With Every Intention 
D1 Curtain Call 
D2 Bled Dry 
D3 Rookie 
D4 Closure 

"The Misery Index" Live In Berlin (2x Gold Vinyl) 
A1 Walk Astray 
A2 Requiem 
A3 Final Communique 
A4 The Misery Index 
A5 10 And Counting 
B1 Falling Out Theme 
B2 Empire 
B3 So Long And Thanks For The Crutches 
B4 With Cold Eyes 
B4 Deja Coup 
C1 Social Register Fanclub 
C2 Nostalgic For Guillotines 
C3 A Far Cry 
C4 Still Waiting For The Punchline 
D1 After The Eulogy 
D2 Rookie 
D3 Release The Dogs